Details for Martin County Council Regular Sessions for 2021

RESOLUTION 2020-28

WHEREAS, it is necessary and desirable to establish a schedule for the Martin County Council Regular Sessions,

IT IS THEREFORE RESOLVED AND ESTABLISHED that the dates, times, and location of the Martin County Council Regular Sessions for 2021 are as follows:

The meetings will be held in the Commissioners’ Room, Martin County Courthouse, 129 S. Main Street, Shoals, Indiana 47581. All meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

August Budget Hearings

Monday, September 13, 2021

(Budget Adoptions)

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

FURTHER, a copy of this Resolution shall be sent to each of the newspapers and radio stations in Martin County.

Presented to the Council of Martin County, Indiana; read in full and adopted on the 7th day of December, 2020.

MARTIN COUNTY COUNCIL

C. Richard Summers, President

Randy L. Wininger, Vice President

Warren D. Albright

Sherri Bowling

James A. Stiles

J. Keith Gibson

Barbara McFeaters

ATTEST:

Bobbie Abel,

Martin County Auditor

Jan. 20c

hspaxlp

Categories