Shown here is Varsity Coach Jeff Gee’s Varsity Soccer team at Shoals Jr.-Sr. High School for the 2016-17 season. Kneeling, from left to right, are John Sukup. Tanner Doane, Kenyon Sorrells, Jacob Ivey, Brayden Souerdike, JD Troutman, and Isaiah Baylis. Standing, from left to right, are Volunteer Assistant J.J. Johnson, Nicholas McKinnon, Tyler Lythgoe, Caleb Belcher, Mitch McKibben, Ryan Hawkins, Max Fischer, and Coach Gee. Not available for the photo was team member Collin Hoffman. Go Jug Rox! — Shoals News Photo by Stephen A. Deckard